CONTATTI

__DOCENTI

MARIA GRAZIA CIANCI:  mariagrazia.cianci@uniroma3.it

DANIELE CALISI:  disegno.digitale.calisi@gmail.com



__COLLABORATORI

Federica Alfonsi:

Sara Colaceci:  colaceci_sara@libero.it

Francesca Di Benedetto: francesdibenedetto@gmail.com

Linda Flaviani:

Matteo Molinari: mat.molinari@outlook.it 

Alexandru Dumitru Musteata: dum.musteata@stud.uniroma3.it

Michela Schiaroli: mic.schiaroli@gmail.com




__ALTRI ANNI

FRANCESCO MARIA NIMIS:  fmn@archnimis.it

Chiara Angeli:

Cristina Bacchi:  bacchi.c@libero.it

Francesco Barone: frncscbrn@gmail.com

Leonardo Cannizzo: cannizzo.leonardo@gmail.com 

Cristina Casadei:  cristina_casadei@yahoo.it

Sara D'Abate: sagabire@gmail.com

Nicola D'Addario:

Filippo Dobrovich:  filippo.dobrovich@gmail.com

Andrea Fazi: andreafazi89@gmail.com

Edoardo Fabbri:

Angelo Ferretti:  angelo1083@hotmail.it

Tatiana Kritsun:

Michele Magazzù:

Laura Manili: manili.laura@gmail.com

Daniele Marzo:

Valentina Mencarelli: 100disegni.vm@gmail.com

Walter Menin: meninwalter@gmail.com 

Sara Murru: sar.murru@stud.uniroma3.it

Marco Neri: marco_neri87@yahoo.it

Giacomo Nicolò:  gia.nicolo91@gmail.com 

Valerio Palma:  valeriopalma@gmail.com

Loris Perillo: lorisluigiperillo@yahoo.it    

Matteo Persanti: persanti@hotmail.it

Gianluca Ramaccia: second2none@hotmail.it

Livio Spada: livio.spada@stud.uniroma3.it

Michelangelo Vallicelli: